Background-Image

TRANSFER

Together with experienced and highly qualified experts from different fields, Hajusom passes on its many years of expertise by carrying out different formats of knowledge transfer in Hamburg and all over Germany. The practical workshops, short-term seminars, conference lectures or lecture performances are tailored to meet the needs of different target groups and events and they are suitable for pupils, students, artists, culture creators, multipliers and volunteers.

Hands-on workshops: During the workshop TRANSFER, participants learn all about Hajusom’s collective working methods which have proven to be very successful in an ensemble where young people and people of color with or without a history of migration come together. All participants will take on the role of an ensemble member and directly experience Hajusom’s working methods while engaging in the creative process.

Contributions to discourse: Hajusom also offers lecture performances and traditional lectures that operate at the intersection of Art and Academia. The lectures cover a wide range of contents including the analysis of the specific didactics of transnational artistic methods or the concept of decolonial aesthetics. Moreover, the lectures address questions of empowerment and participation and reflect upon the significance of Hajusom’s intergenerational character in the context of structural power relations and their transformation.

For more information and booking, please contact:

Gabriela Vasileva
Tel: 040 43 21 69 09

Email: gabriela.vasileva@remove-this.hajusom.de

ImpressumDatenschutz
Transfer

Background-Image

TRANSFER

Wissensvermittlung durch Expert*innen

Hajusom gibt seine langjährige Expertise weiter und realisiert in Hamburg und bundesweit mit seinen fortgeschrittenen und vielseitig qualifizierten Akteur*innen die Durchführung verschiedener Formate des Wissenstransfers. Die auf unterschiedliche Ziel-Gruppen und Veranstaltungen speziell zugeschnittenen praktischen Workshops und Kurz-Seminare, Konferenzbeiträge und Lecture-Performances eigenen sich für Schulen und Universitäten, Künstler*innen und Kulturschaffende, Multiplikator*innen und Ehrenamtliche.

Praktische Workshops: Hajusoms lang erprobte kollektive Arbeitsweisen in einem Ensemble, in dem junge Menschen, POC mit und ohne Fluchterfahrung, im künstlerischen Prozess zusammenarbeiten, werden erfahrbar: Für die Dauer des Transfer-Workshops sind die Teilnehmer*innen selbst Ensemblemitglieder und erleben exemplarisch Hajusoms Methoden im kreativen Prozess.

Diskursive Beiträge: Hajusoms Lecture-Performances und Vorträge sind an der Schnittstelle von Kunst und Wissenschaft verortet und analysieren die spezifische Didaktik transnationaler künstlerischer Arbeitsweisen und das Konzept einer dekolonialen Ästhetik, bearbeiten Fragestellungen nach Empowerment und Partizipation und reflektieren die Bedeutung des generationenübergreifenden Modells bei Hajusom im Kontext struktureller Machtverhältnisse und deren Transformation.


Information und Buchung
bei Gabriela Vasileva
Telefon: 040 43 21 69 09
Email: gabriela.vasileva@hajusom.de

ImpressumDatenschutz
Transfer